nowadays the way many people inteeract with each other has changed because of technology.in what ways has technology affected the types of realtionships people made?has this become a positive or negative development?

There is no doubt that technology changed our minds. Technological inventions were made to connect society together. Although some believe that it is negatively affecting the interactions between each other, in my,opinion I believe that it actually develops our relationships. Firstly, There are a lot of technological development instruments, let's take an example, mobile phones, it plays a great role in connecting community together, For example, using these smartphones, with a massive number of applications, we are able now to connect to each other with a single touch. Instead of spending a lot of time sending emails and waiting to receive them, a student studying abroad can easily contact his family anytime, not only using voice calls, but also video calls. In addition, Technology allowed strangers to interact with each other normally. It becomes so easy now to talk to someone using smartphone applications such as Facebook, Twitter or Instagram, by asking permission to connect with him. Eventually, we will start to know a lot of folks from different nationalities, even different countries, while we are resting at home. To sum up, Technology was made to make people easily connect together, nevertheless, it has detrimental effects on our social relationships in case of misuse.