Some countries are considering imposing curfews in which teenagers will not be allowed outdoors at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this policy?

Nowadays, there are manifold crimes around the world, where teenagers are the main victims. Some countries are considering the proposal of imposing a curfew on teenagers in which they are not allowed to go outside unless they are accompanied by an adult. I strongly agree with the given statement and In this essay, I will discuss some reasons for the given statement and then I will give some relevant examples. On the one side, Teenagers are the victims and they targeted mostly in recent days. To illustrate, young communities will spend most of their time going to parties, celebrations, etc. Moreover, these celebrations are done mostly during the night or evening times. So, there is a high scope of kidnapping during the evening and night mainly among teenagers because most young communities are available that and it is easy for kidnapping and robbery. For instance, Recently, In Hyderabad, a teenage girl is kidnapped during the nighttime and she was rapped by kidnappers who then killed her. Secondly, Teenage communities do some funny things but it may lead to dangerous situations because they don't have the maturity to behave well compared to adults. For instance, Teenagers throw their friends into the swimming pool to do fun with them but it may lead to death if he/she won't know how to swim. Adolescents will get involved in illegal actions like consuming drugs, etc. Moreover, they will inform their parents that they are to meet their friends but they will try to do some illegal activities. For example, Most teenagers go on a Goa trip by informing their family but they consume alcohol and try to take drugs. To sum up, In my view, When teenagers are accompanied by adults it gives them protection from dangerous activities.