some countries spend a lot of money to make bicycle usage easier. why is this? is this best solution to traffic congestion.

Using a bicycle needs to be invested a large sum of money to promote it easier in some nations, because of saves energy and fuel besides, reducing air pollution Additionally, it is the best way to reduce heavy traffic. The main reasons for investing in bicycle usage are saving energy and fuel, as well as reducing air pollution. which means that, when a budget is allocated for the creation of more facilities like bike lanes, it can lead to several benefits. For example, it can help to create safer and more convenient spaces for cyclists, as designated bike lanes provide a dedicated space for them to ride without worrying about shading the road with cars. What's more, such a facility can cause most people to ride a bicycle. They don't rely on fuel or electricity to operate. As a result, it leads to savings in fuel and energy consumption. Additionally, cycling is not only good for the environment, but it also helps to reduce air pollution, by diminishing the presence of harmful chemicals and particles in the air and it can contribute to a healthier and more balanced ecosystem. The best way to reduce heavy traffic is to use a bicycle instead of a car. This means that. If people ride bicycles specifically in rush hour, it helps to decrease traffic congestion. Furthermore, bikes take up less space on the road compared to cars and other vehicles, the more bike users means less space is occupied on the re consequently, leading to less traffic on the roads. So bikes are a more sustainable and eco-friendly mode of transportation which also helps to reduce heavy traffic. In conclusion, some countries invest heavily in bicycle usage for several reasons, such as saving energy and fuel and reducing air pollution. Moreover, it is the best way to alleviate heavy traffic because bikes take up less space on the road.