Some countries have introduced a law to limit working hours for employees. Why is this law introduced? Do you think it is a positive or a negative development?

In the contemporary epoch, the community do extra work to earn additional money in order to fulfil their needs. Few nations have introduced a law to cut down working hours for employees. There are several reasons to pass this law which will be discussed in impending paragraphs. To commence with, there are multifarious reasons why the government passed these laws to limit working time for workers. First and foremost, a huge burden of work on the working crowd. To elucidate, society mainly spends its additional time on assigned tasks in order to earn extra remuneration. However, this would lead to a big burden of work on their shoulders, which might also cause depression and other health problems such as migraine and tiredness. Moreover, another concrete reason is that more working hours would make any person isolated from the world. To explicate, spending the majority of time on a given assignment would cause a detrimental impact on people as they cannot be able to spend enough time with their relatives because of the burden of work. In addition, this obstacle will force them to live a sedentary lifestyle in this cutting-edge era. According to my opinion, restriction on additional working hours is a positive development. Primarily, it would make mankind free from stress. To elaborate, after the limitation of extra tasks, the crowd can spend their time with their family in a lucrative way as there will be no burden of tasks on their shoulders after a restriction imposed by the government. Furthermore, this will also help them in their holistic development. To cite an example, in the US, 70% of citizens are creative in nature since the authority of the country has restricted overtime work used to given by companies. To conclude, it is a positive development to introduce this law in order to cut down the extra tasks as this would make people healthy as well as creative.