Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems- To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

NOWADAYS, MOST PEOPLE ARE ACQUIRING LIVELIHOOD IN DIFFERENT SOCIETIES FOR THEIR WORK OR STUDY PURPOSES. SPEAKING THEIR NATIVE STYLE WHICH IS NOT HABITAT TO US WILL MAKE THINGS HARD. SO, IN MY OPINION, I AGREE WITH THIS POINT. FIRST OF ALL, PUPILS WHO ARE LIVING IN DIFFERENT COMMUNITIES FOR THEIR OFFICE PURPOSES WILL EXPERIENCE COMMUNICATION PROBLEMS WITH THEIR NEIGHBOURHOOD FOLKS. BY THIS, THEY MAY CREATE MISUNDERSTANDINGS BETWEEN THE PEOPLE. THEIR LOW CONFIDENCE IN THE TERMINOLOGY WILL CREATE HESITATION WHILE SPEAKING, FOR INSTANCE, MY FRIEND UDAY KIRAN WHO LIVES IN GERMANY FOR HIS LINE OF BUSINESS FEELS SHY AND UNCOMFORTABLE SPEAKING THE GERMAN WORDING SO HE DOESN'T GO OUT FREQUENTLY AND SOMETIMES FEELS LONELY. FINALLY, SPEAKING A FOREIGN LANGUAGE REGULARLY MAKES THEM UNCOMFORTABLE AND DEPRESSED. SECONDLY, LIVING IN A FOREIGN COUNTRY MAKES PEOPLE LESS CONFIDENT IN DOING THEIR PERFORMANCE AND DEVELOPING A LACK OF MOTIVATION WILL CREATE PROBLEMS IN THE BUSINESS WHICH THEY ARE IN. THIS MAY REDUCE THEIR CREATIVENESS IN THE WORK AND FACE DIFFICULTIES WITH THE MANAGEMENT. FOR EXAMPLE, IN A RECENT STUDY 75% OF PUPILS ARE FACING LESS ENTHUSIASM IN THEIR JOB WHO ARE IN DIFFERENT NATIONS. MOREOVER, EMPLOYEES IN THE FOREIGN REGION MAKE THEM LESS INSPIRED IN THEIR OCCUPATIONS. IN CONCLUSION, LIFESTYLE IN DIFFERENT LAND WILL MAKE public LACK OF PRACTICAL OPPORTUNITIES, FEAR OF SPEAKING WITH STRANGERS AND DEMOTIVATE THEM IN THEIR PROFESSIONS AND FEEL ANXIETY WHILE DEALING WITH THEIR PROBLEMS. SO IN MY VIEW GOING TO OTHER NATIONS FOR PRODUCTION IS RISKY AND THEY ALWAYS UPDATE THEMSELVES BEFORE GOING TO DIFFER ACCENT COUNTRY.