Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high School students are encouraged to make comments or even criticism on their teachers. others think it will lead to loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your opinion

This is always a hot topic for debate about that should pupils give suggestions to the teaching methodology of the tutors at secondary educational centres while some advocates of education institutions urge that it may increase disrespectful behaviour towards them. I support the prior notion and both the opinions along with mine will be explicated in the following paragraphs with justifiable exemplifications. To commence with, prime thought as they believe that appreciation should be given by students. First and the foremost point they present is that feedback is the key to any kind of success. They say if the class members give their views on the teaching style which they follow then they can easily improve or adopt fresh and innovative methods. For instance, a survey showed that the success rate of that educative organisations is higher which followed this trend. Another fact is that this leads to transparency among both parties, in students and teachers which definitely develops remarkable relations between them as well as enhances respectful behaviour in each other. On the other side, critics contradict the above-mentioned factors as they think if the tutees get the liberty to pass Comments on instructors so they may never maintain the Code of Conduct of the institution and think themselves superior. Apart from this, they can also misuse this authority just for fun or to avoid academic curriculum. To exemplify, according to a report people are using this power to overcome boredom and frustration. In conclusion, though freedom is misused by the young generation at school yet I believe generation Somewhere beneficial for both of them as teachers can improve their skills, as well as students, can get remarkable results by using these tricks and tips which are taught by them.