More people is moving to the big city to live and work. What are the reasons and results of this trend?

Nowadays,the number of people who are moving from urban areas is increasing rapidly. The majority of people migrate to big cities for better living conditions and job opportunities. The cause and effect of this trend will be delivered further in this essay. People think that they would get quality education in urban areas. The main reason behind the migration is the lack of development in rural areas, government developments are mainly focused on major cities and development and maintenance are scarce in villages. Therefore people opt for big cities. Furthermore, they will be able to enjoy proper infrastructure, town planning and entertainment like casinos, malls, amusement parks and a wide variety of menus. It is not possible for people in villages to enjoy themselves during weekends while for travelling to cities they have to travel long distances on different terrain roads. When it comes to developed cities, they will be able to use public transport conveniently. As bigger metropolia have better job opportunities and increased wages, people migrate from remote areas for job purposes. Due to the increased migration rate, the pollution increases and waste management gets weak and the city will not be accommodate the population To conclude, People move from remote areas to rural areas in search of quality education, infrastructure,entertainment facilities, a wide variety of dish availability and better wages. The government must take the required move to prevent this trend by increasing development in urban areas or else metropolis will begin to overpopulate.