And in spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

It is true that the majority of people in some parts of the world suffer from starvation in recent years. There are a variety of possible reasons for this, but steps can definitely be taken to tackle the problem. On the flip side, there are three main factors that are to blame for the way people suffer from starvation. Firstly, engineers do not utilize suitable knowledge in the agricultural industry. In other words, they tend to use the equipments and facilities in a simple way and they find it difficult to generate favourable crops which contribute to waste and a large amount of sources in agriculture. Secondly, some countries have negative infrastructures that can impact on every member of society, for example, a lack of skilled and competent individuals during the harvesting. Finally,if the government cannot control the management of equitable distribution of crops, there must be an issue with the achievement of goods in all walks of life.Thereby people are prone to become hungry. Turning to possible solutions, starvation can certainly be improved.The change must start with education in the fields of agriculture.To put it another way, the government needs to be persuaded that is important to foster students about crops and acquire a better understanding of cultivation and harvesting. Also, the state should put an emphasis on practical skills to teach agricultural experts to become aware of using equipment and desirable methods.At the same time, local farmers are of great importance that countries should not turn a blind eye to them and place a premium on their intelligence and use their knowledge to keep the community and all social strata prosperous. For instance, this is clearly delineated in European countries which are extremely successful in accommodating their public's needs and food. In conclusion, the lack of food would continue around the world unless governments and experts set a substantial amount of effort on using equipment and education and demonstrate their best abilities