Information technology is changing many aspects of our lives and now dominates our home, leisure and work activities. To what extent do the benefits of information technology outweigh the disadvantages?

Computer science is impacting our lifestyles so much that it even controls our household, recreational, and work endeavours. In my opinion, the advantageous positives of this phenomenon outweigh the negatives. The essay will share the benefits of artificial intelligence. In today’s,world humans rely on technology because it helps them with their studies, careers, or lives. Thanks to our advanced technology, we can stay at home and still get any information we need. During the recent novel Coronavirus outbreak, my uncle was also working from home. Therefore, the change in environment mode was not difficult to adjust to due to advanced computer intelligence. In addition, IT skills can make development faster in our society. Knowledge spreads faster and wider via automation, leading people to rely on it more and more in their daily lives. In addition, using IT skills can make our life easier and more convenient. For example, I am a student at the moment. I am interested in music. If I want to learn how to play the guitar. I can easily visit YouTube and find a number of tutorial videos to watch. Besides, I do not need to pay any extra money for these lessons. I believe information technology is bringing us a lot of benefits. It is an essential skill to help us live a more convenient life. Therefore, I believe the government should invest more money to teach people how to use it properly. Our lives can also be made easier and more tolerable by using IT skills.