More and more people are opting for and consuming ready-made food instead of freshly cooked food. Does this practice has more advantages than disadvantages? Discuss

Nowadays, people choose ready-to-eat foods over fresh-cooking food. Although this may not look tasty to eat and have limited menus, it allows people to save time cooking and be convenient for everywhere. and I believe these privileges farther any potential disadvantages. There are two main benefits to eat ready-made food. Firstly, a ready-to-eat dishes could save time for cooking. Instance, if we make some dishes for breakfast, we will spend more time preparing ingredients and raw materials for cooking. In addition, ready-made food could make everybody convenient to take meal everywhere. For example, If we continue an important meeting, we will have lunch probably in a meeting room and this is easy to manage. On the other hand, fresh cooking food is more look tasty. There have a cookery smell and finish look could attract people who want to taste it. In addition, the already made food has limited menus. For example, convenience shops such as 7-11, they do not have various choices for ready-to-eat food. Then people will repeatedly consume the same dishes which could make them unhappy in the long run. In conclusion, the ready-made food will not look tasty and have limited manus. However they can be saved cooking time and be convenient for eating everywhere. I believe these advantages are greatly more than disadvantages.