There is little difference in the shops now operating in various nations. Some people think this is positive development,while other believe it is negative. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the modern world, a lot of shops is becoming regularized and try to go out abroad with the same service. Some people think this development has the positive effect on our life and anothers are disagree with that. I would like to deal with the issue with both views below. From the positive perspective, we can expect the same service whenever, which is important to trust the quality of products or foods. If a tasty of menu is changed according to who is cooking and where is located, people would be dissapointed because it is hard to believe what the cheif chef put in dishes. Therefore the regularization of the process in the shops give advantage to both, owners and customers, and it is easy to apply in other nations. The negative view points are there is no more creative or unique from the shops because the owner of shops want to success with the same service. Although this trend makes the owners to get rich, consumers only experience the same things. A lot of shopping center include many shops but there are rarely a small shop which is just started with self-employment. Some kind of service are reducing and this trend is not good for all. In conclusion, in a world, we love that we can eat the same food in Mcdonald but if our world only have a few kinds of restaurants, It will makes our so boring. People must consider the survival of small shops to keep the diversity of our society.