some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time .This can benefit teenageers and the community as well .to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that young generation have less social experience compare to their parents in the same age. Therefore, someone suggested that teenagers should do community work without salary in their free time. In my opinion, I am totally agree with this viewpoint. First of all, the community work would give young people an irreplacable chance in their life in the exact time. Nowadays, students have took too much time in studying, when they have chance, they always choose to do social affairs or palying paying online games in cyberspace. However, the only way to learn how to be with other people is stay together. Work in comunity means everyone should learn how to cooperate with each other. It is not a game online wihout any result. Work means lots of duties,disciplines,and communication skills. With the practice in community work, a young guy could grown up qucickly, and get deep meaning of the border between himself and others. Hence he could be more independent than before. Meanwhile, they would lost nothing if they cannot be accepted by the community. The faults they made could be transfered to wonderful experiences for their future. To the community, adult workers could also get benefits too. Although they would have to pay more attention to take care of the youth, the duty would also inspire their patient and responsibility. And they would heard some different and new ideas from next generation, which would be very helpful to the improvement of the community.At least, the gas in the office will become interesting. In conclusion, I would like to say, one of the best idea for teenagers today is to put them in some communities.