In some countries a high proportion of criminal acts are committed by teenager. Why has this happened? What can be done to deal with this?

Nowadays, teenagers have independence, so they usually do everything in personal ways. It is very easy to embark on major problems of the era such as murder, kidnapping, stole many things. There are many reasons leading to a high proportion of criminal acts in teenagers in almost countries around the world. First, more and more people are suffering from parental neglect. Their parents never take care about thinking of their children. They just know earn money. Many sons never get advice from their parents. And it accidentally makes the percentage of juvenile delinquency increase. Besides that, peer pressure is one of the reasons. They always must do almost things better than classmates such as the result of the exam. They have less time to play outdoor activities and sometimes they feel stressed. So doing unlawful acts such as smoking is a comfortable thing in their life. Dealing with juvenile delinquency is very difficult because my parents don't have enough time to take care of my son. We need to spend more time playing with family members. Teenagers want to feel love from their parents. Good education in school also plays an important role. The student doesn't have strain when they are studying. Fighting in the education environment needs to solved be equip surveillance cameras and must have a harsh punishment. Humans have to build the best education in their countries. In conclusion, the rate of juvenile delinquency is easy to control. Parents should spend a lot of time understanding their children and know their children's desires for something. Teachers as government must control problems in their schools and the appearance of vape. They have more programs to raise awareness among students about the consequences of criminal activities.