When we meet someone for the first time, we generally decide very quickly what kind of person we think they are and if we like them or not. Is this a good thing or a bad thing?

Most of the time, when we meet new individuals at different places, we judge them very quickly whether gens have a positive impact or negative on us. From my point of view, people should take some time before passing any commitments. Here I am going to illustrate how quick judgements can be beneficial or disadvantageous for people. First of all, sometimes it can be advantageous for individuals to make quick decisions as they cannot attach to people emotionally with the passage of time. To illustrate, in the same situation, people do not feel good with strangers as they do not get a good vibe from them. Individuals have a strong intuition about them, maybe an unknown person can hurt them after becoming a good friend. In recent times,there have been a lot of frauds which happened like strangers robbing individuals and they also play with their emotions. Therefore, it is necessary to take a step back when individuals do not get good intuition from others. On the contrary, there are some situations when individuals are passing through the tough time. Due to this, there is a temporary change in an individual's behaviour. So at that time, it is not a good thing to pass any judgment. For instance, sometimes a person is suffering from a health problem or maybe he/she has a family problem. Thus, individuals can behave badly. To sum up, it can be beneficial for people to make sharp decisions while making new friends. Despite this, individuals should give some time to other people before making a judgement