Many companies are developing electronic books. Some people think thoese books will replaced paper books in the future. To what extent do you agree?

A vast number of companies are willing to expand electronic books. Whereas, a group of individuals, consider that paper books will not be used in the future. In my opinion, electronic books are highly beneficial to education. It is my view that widespread use of the Internet has led to an increase in the student rate. From an educational perspective, people have easy access to download many resources that are closely related to the field of their study. Moreover, during travelling or other situations, people can read a book with their phones. Online books can boost the quality of advancement in science also people are encouraged to read books more than before. In contrast, some people claim that paper books will become extinct over the next years. They firmly insist that people will be reluctant to purchase these books. However, I do not find this argument convincing as paper books are more expensive than online books. People find it difficult to buy them sometimes, or they do not have enough space to maintain these books. For instance: As a result of economic obligation, families prefer to supply their basic needs, and the book is not basically good. Some online books are free or cheaper than others. Due to the fact that houses are small-scale, people are compelled to create an appropriate space for books. In addition, books are made by cutting down trees and this factor can damage the environment undoubtedly. In conclusion, I completely agree with the developing usage of books which are on the Internet because whenever people are on a trip or on a bus, they can turn on their phone and read a book.