Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Renowned people are always on the top lists in controversy. Some communities believe that they are not fairly treated by the media and this could be the cost of their fame that media is interfering in their personal life, whereas the rest of the folks believe that they should be given their own space. In my opinion, I believe they also deserve to have personal life out of the cameras. In this essay, I would be discussing both views and give relevant reasons and explanations to support my opinion. On the one side, some civilians claim that the publishing is treating famous people unfairly and this is the price of their fame that they have to lose their personal life. The reason behind this statement is that most of the young generations are crazy about celebrities in some ways that they always are eager to know about them. Hence, the media is taking advantage of this craziness and starts gathering detailed information about renowned celebrities. As a result, celebrities are losing their freedom. On the other side, some people are arguing that famous folks too be given privacy. Because whoever the celebrity is, privacy is everyone's right and famous people should be counted among them. Moreover, they are also human and has all the right to live their life the way they want to live them. Therefore, they deserve to have privacy. In conclusion, after discussing both views, I think the media should not interfere with celebrities ' life, as they also need some space to enjoy themselves apart from entertaining people.