Some think that young people should be free to choose any career they like, while others say that they should think more realistically about their future. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people feel that children should school at a very early age. Others argue that the age of seven is a suitable age to start school for children. There are numerous thoughts which I believe on which age is convenient for children but some of this research suggests that seven age is an appropriate age because an infant reaches a mature level and their cognitive skills develop at this age. To begin with, In the Beginning education life at a premature age may lead to cause irreplaceable communication defects because scion may not understand each other at the end of the day they may quarrel steadily. For example, if they don’t agree with the same idea, they might insult because of a lack of mature behaviour. However, there are others who firmly believe that the age of seven may prevent some of the problems which take place during these ages because offspring can decide what they want and explain their ideas to anybody. In addition, they may resolve an intricate problem. For instance, they socialize very swiftly with their friends around then they can start a conscious conversation. Consequently, we should know what children do because anybody doesn’t want to frustrate children ’s life. We have a playbook and we have to exert it in the education system successfully. The age of seven is almost the same all around and it would last forever.