What are the advantages and disadvantages of shopping online? Share your own experience as an example in your answer. Give specific details and examples in your answer

In this fast-paced world, online shopping is becoming booming due to the development of technologies. Nowadays people can buy anything online with a single click using the internet. In this essay, I will talk about the pros and cons of online shopping with some examples. There are a few major merits when people buy products online rather than in the physical markets. Firstly, It really saves people's time. For example, if a person wants to buy clothes then he has to travel somewhere to the shop it will consume their valuable time. But nowadays online shops are delivering the products with no charges, So people can receive their product on the doorstep which makes it so convincing,especially for working people. Secondly, There are varieties of brands and designs available on the websites which are straightforward to search for the desired design in less time but it is not possible in physical stores. It will take time to search physically one by one. Finally, the price of the product is low when it is compared to the conventional markets. However, people cannot be able to see the quality of the product when they purchase online. For instance, If a watch is bought online by someone and they did not like that product then they have to return that product to the same online store. which will take quite some time to get a new one. Furthermore, Most of the dress shops are having trial rooms where people can try their dress whether it suits them but this option they cannot do online. Similarly, Some people would also get the wrong sizes when they buy online. To conclude this topic, It is an individual choice to go directly to shopping malls or buy online. Sometimes we can utilize the latest technologies and save valuable time. However, there are still a few people who used to buy things in an old school way but that is not a wrong thing to do.