Many companies invest their money in sport games for advertisement purposes. Some people think it's good for the sport world, while others believe that it has some disadvantages. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A lot of businesses spend their money on marketing sports games. People believe is it a good idea that is going to benefit the sports world, while others do not. I think it is a sword with double edges because on the one hand is going to help the firm to be famous, but on the other hand, that advertised product might be bad for humans. Using sports to get famous is a smart move. Sports fans play a huge role in this process, because company's logos are going to take place in the field and clothes therefore many people are going to purchase these staff. I think it is a very smart idea because the audience is helping without any extra fee. On the other side, the majority of the products that have been promoted are bad for your health. Recent research published by WHO that 80% of the items that are connected to the sports world are not good. Take for example the power drinks, a lot of people are buying them while they are going to the sports field. Drinking that constantly is going to affect you. In my opinion, if a company is going to use the athletics sector to advertise, it should be something that helps individuals to improve their health, not the opposite. In conclusion, the way that company invests in the sports field has a huge effect thus why some of them become famous after being sponsors of a sport, but it can also be bad if they promote an unhealthy staff.