Some people believe that international sporting events are the ideal opportunity to show the world the qualities of the hosting nation. Others believe that these events are mainly a large unjustifiable expense. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most people think that international sporting games are essential to indicate the standards of hosting folk. Others argue that these expenditures do have not vital economic significance. It cannot be denied that international sporting events are important for a community. In this essay, I will explain that it plays a key role in improving countries’ reputations and wealth. The world today is global and people want to try new experiences by visiting a new country so these events attract tourism unbelievably. For example, in the last Olympic Games, numerous people visit the country where the games are held. As more people come to the country, the government can gain flawless economic benefits. If the country does have not enough facilities where games are held, they have to build up some new plants and these may be used in the future by the population. However, the government has to allocate a high amount of shares to these expenses. It may lead to cause a reduction in dividing shares among investments. They may encounter many problems such as economic collapse, and defects in supporting necessary areas, also the crime rate will increase during events. Therefore they have to endorse areas which directly affect the events. Consequently, a government take account into every possibility when they want to host an international event. If they don’t think cautiously, their economy might break down considerably and the world vision changes irreplaceable.