Today, many children spend a lot of time playing computer games and little time doing sports. What are the reasons for this, and is it a positive or negative development?

In this present world, technology is constantly on the rise. Computer games are gradually replacing outdoor activities, especially for kids who need to enjoy physical exercise. It is an adverse growth and would affect the next generations. Analyzing the attractiveness of computer gaming to progeny as well as the level of fatigue when they are doing exercise will prove this. The main reason children love playing computer games is the appeal. For instance, in Vietnam, there is a game called "audition," which is a dancing game suitable for all ages. There, youngsters can listen to music and communicate with other individuals to create dopamine, which helps to release stress after pressure classes. In addition, the game is invested in vision by color and imagery via costume, leading to addiction and an inability to stop playing because of the delightful feeling. Furthermore, in terms of doing sports, children have a sense of being exhausted, giving rise to their being inactive, which means their health would be at risk. By way of illustration, soccer often requires players to have endurable physical health. As a result, kids always want to give up at the beginning since they are too weak to follow through. It takes time to keep up, and they need to persist, which is less common in young personalities. Consequently, instead of spending time on a sport and getting tired, they prefer to play computer games. On the whole, fascinating vision games are always so addictive for children that they cost them time. Doing sports makes the kids bored and they do not want to pay attention. After analysis, I assume that computer games have a negative influence on adolescents. I predict if people do not change this reality, young people will be passive in the near future.