Some people think it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Others believe that it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some people think that it is better to have friends who are having the same opinion as them but others believe that some friends should have different opinions. I am going to present my both views in the following paragraphs. Although I strongly believe that if your companion agrees with your views on some tasks, it would become very easy to make the final decision rather than you end up with confusion and lose the important moment. Whenever I plan to travel on a business trip, I always take opinions from my business partners who have the same mindset as mine. For instance, there was an official meeting held at a venue which was 500 km from my home town. So I decided to take a flight instead of a train and my mates also agree with my decision. I found that the decision was good as there was a deadly accident on the rail route and might have ended up in losing the important business. On the other hand, I have seen a few times that taking suggestions from your other companions who have a different view from mine also benefits in the real life. Mates with different thinking may show us the other side of the coin which is also very crucial in finalizing any new plan. For example, I was about to buy a low-cost car for my personal use but one of my close dear ones suggested buying a good brand car so that I will not lose my money in paying the maintenance cost every year. I found it true when I bought a good brand car. In conclusion, to some,extent I believe in having the same opinion but we should also take the opposite view to save ourselves from the negative impact.