In some countries, there has been an increase in the number of advertisements which try to persuade children to buy snacks, toys, and other goods. Parents often claim that these ads are unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is claimed that children are bombarded by a plethora of advertisements that illustrate the tempting goods for youngsters like toys or snacks in different countries. It is declared by parents that these advertisements are not reasonable and acceptable. According to the first view, the purpose of these ads is for kids as they have the power to convince their parents by force to purchase goods that display on TV or anywhere else. Moreover, it causes to soar the purchase rate for that company. For instance, we know all kids and youngsters are enthusiastic about funny toys and junk as well. Then, once they encounter these advertisements which advertise and publicity these types of goods in a funny way due to stimulating the feeling they buy it, so they do anything that they can to obtain it like crying or nagging. However, in another view, parents protest against these ads as unappreciated ones. Indeed, the victim of these ads is parents eventually. It is clear that parents will be influenced by their children. Consequently, they have to buy goods to make them happy and calm. In fact, most of these goods like toys are useless and pricy. Also, I should point out the snacks as they are unsound. In conclusion, concerning raising the advertisements which target children to force their parents to purchase unsuitable stuff and unhealthy food. In my viewpoint, I completely agree with parents I can realize how it is tough to obey children’s words when they want non-functional stuff