some people think that exercise is the key to healtch while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both side and give your opinions

A number of societies hold true that being healthy is a related workout, whereas it is disclosed by others believe that eating a portion of healthy food is a consequence. This essay will now examine both sides of the argument and present a final conclusion. On the one hand, doing exercise not only the blood circulation boosts metabolism and the immune system but also provides immunity to various types of diseases. The movement is suitable for everyone, including children to elders. People who are doing activities daily live longer than those who did not. So, doing the workout is more flexible, accelerates our muscles, it can stay healthy for us. For example, athletes are at low risk of developing heart strokes and sugar diabetes. On the other hand, having a balanced diet has some advantages. Our body needs a variety of micro and macronutrients, we can get those from food, especially vegetables, fruits and meats. People who could not get those could be a nutritional deficiency, which can lead to a host of ailments such as anaemia, goitre and brittle bones. Nowadays, a number of the public are addicted to fast food, so they are suffering from their surplus weight. In conclusion, considering both points of view, it seems that compromise may be the best solution. Doing the movement should be having our daily life either eating the balanced meal. Therefore, we can avoid health issues and diseases. In my opinion, both have benefits to living a healthy good life.