With access to the internet and social media websites, many children are exposed to a number of dangerous situations. Adults should thus limit access to the internet for their children. Do you agree or disagree?

The internet is a very good place to get not only useful information which can help in some situations, but also there is a lot of malware, some dangerous websites with prohibited information, and pornography which is not suitable for young people, but I consider that every child should use the web in the way that they want, and so parents should not interfere with children’s business. The main reason why I disagree with this opinion is the limiting of children’s activity, from my point of view if children find something prohibited on the net, he or she should leave this website without someone else’s orders, and also I think that everyone can explore the cyberspace freely, and so parents must not limit us. The best example is me because every time when I would like to use the network, no one limits me so I can visit every website which I want. If I decide to visit a website like a drugstore, I can do it, and also on the dark web I sometimes find the markets which sell banned software or credit information of a person and things like this. I am doing it only for educational purposes and to knowing something new. On the other side, In my,opinion children should not visit this type of website till the age of 14, because this can change their psychic or their character in a bad way so parents can use the programs like parent control or in the router’s settings they can use the option which named website filtering, for additional security. In conclusion, I can say that every child should use the internet in the right way which they think but they must not overstep the border of reasonable, they can learn something new but not more.