In some countries young people are encouraged to travel or work for a year between finishing the high school and starting universities studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decides to do this.

Few places are promoting young people to travel or find a job for a couple of months after high school there are some advantages and disadvantages to this but I strongly believe this is more advantageous for the elder generation. I believe travel or work for the young generation is a great idea because they will have more knowledge about the places and if they work they will get a work experience certificate. This will help in their feature to get a job easily and people will get more confident when going for a job interview all this a positive side. At the same time, they are also earning some money for universities they don't have to depend on parents for small expenses or personal use which makes people stronger. Also, there are some negative sides is there by doing this To conclude there are many great points there However, there are some negative also there.