In the future, robots will do more and more jobs instead of humans. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages?

In this technological advancement era, robots will soon be the norm. Many of the tasks which is performed by humans will soon be replaced by machines and robots. In my,opinion this change will have more benefits than drawbacks. Robots can perform many tasks. One of the advantages is it can work in dangerous and hazardous environments such as working with explosives, and deadly chemicals or in production areas or where high temperatures thing needs to be handled, Moreover they work faster and do not need sick leaves or holidays, whereas humans require breaks during the day to maintain focus and productivity. This will lead to higher productivity and consistency. Most people hate their jobs and instead they can do more interesting work. Jobs which are labour intensive and repetitive will be replaced by robots. To maintain the quality of the task, it can be supervised by humans. Despite these advantages, this transformation will be far from painless. Many people will lose their job in relatively short periods of time. They will have to relocate and find similar or better jobs in order to feed their families and pay the bills. Jobs where human interactions such as salespeople and waiters will be replaced and due to that fewer human interactions will occur which will lead to people getting lonelier than ever. Robots are only programmed to do certain types of operations and people will have to learn to deal with them and find the work around this development. To conclude, I still believe that robots will have a more positive impact on the world. The benefits that robots bring are better for humans even if it doesn't look that way during the transition period. This change will not be easy for people but it's better from a long-term perspective.