In many countries, the numbers of juvenile crimes are increasing. What are the causes? How can parents and teachers help prevent youth crime?

There is no doubt that children's behaviour is changing from time to time due to a plethora of effects. Although the high availability of new advanced ways for raising offspring, some states have noticed a high proportion of crimes by adolescents. Both possible reasons and solutions will be further discussed. To embark on, when it comes to the bad attitude and the high rate of crises by juveniles, many causes can be addressed such as harmful activities they do in their free time and the trendy violent games on smartphones have terrible consequences also. To illustrate more, if the parents keep fighting all the time and do not care about their babies, their children will be aggressive and it is expected that they will have a violent personality. For example, tough and bloody games such as PUBG motivate youngsters toward a terrible way of thinking as they think that you have to fight to win and make it a rule in their life. Hence, it can be said that action movies, tough games, and careless caretakers are the root cause of this disaster. Furthermore, the most practical solutions to the high rate of children’s crimes should be done through families and authorities together. In other words, custodians have to monitor their little ones and take care of their activities and encourage them to focus on developing their hobbies like singing, drawing, and playing music because these positive interests may affect the offspring constructively. Despite the fact that families have an indispensable rule, governments ought to take some corrective actions also towards the content introduced in their local media. For instance, some countries have banned some websites because of their destructive content. Thus, not only do children responsible for their bad attitude and their crimes but also negative societies with many political issues and running wars have a bad impact. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that a world without well-raised juveniles is a world with no future. Authorities and Custodians have to do their best to ameliorate the quality of the coming generations and to tackle the increase in crime numbers among juniors.