University education system is one of the most widely discussed topics these days. Many people believe that college students should be allowed to choose subjects they like to study. Others think that it is always better to learn subjects that have relevance in the future and I agree with them. Both views will be discussed in this essay

Over recent decades, many people have been trying to develop through educational institutions. While some of them prefer to continue their interest, other communities would like to pursue a major that is appropriate for the future. In this essay, I will discuss both views. On the one hand, many folks are of the view that there are some benefits to opting for and studying in the majors in which students are interested in continuing studies. They argue that if they let them select their beloved, they will surely be accepted into prestigious universities. For example, everyone would like to take a particular major, such as medicine, agriculture, computers, animals, and other things, so this person will try their best to be accepted at a good university. They also believe that when they graduate and enter the business market, they definitely work as an expert in that area. Additionally, in this case, they are expected to work perfectly. On the other hand, there are those who subscribe to the view that students should study majors which are relevant to the future. I believe that this thinking has come from undeveloped countries, due to the lack of employment in their societies, they have to continue their education in the majors relevant to medicine like being nurses, drugstore, doctors, physiography, etc. In fact, parents will ensure their children after graduation find a job immediately. In general, only by having a certificate from faculty, do they find it easy to work. In conclusion, both views can be pleasant under different circumstances, but I generally prefer to continue my studies if I like to.