Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with thrir family. Others believe that thid is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent days, a highly controversial issue relating to children's free time is that some individuals view that children must spend their leisure time with their family members for it brings pleasure to the communities, while others believe the opposite. In this essay, I am going to examine the phenomenon from both viewpoints and I will support real_relvant examples. To begin with, some people argue that siblings must spend their free time with their family. The main reason for these claims is that when children stay with their family and share their free time can strengthen their social bonds. Agood illustration here, the vast majority of talented children around the world could boost their talent skills because they join their free time with their siblings. Moreover, children can learn numerous skills and be well, so they can get along with the external world because they have acquired new concepts from their parents. For example, in a recent study held in a different part of the world is obvious that most of the children appeared high self-confidence as a result of practicing their free time with their parents and brothers. On the other hand, despite the significance of organizing children's free time to be among their family, still, others argue the opposite. The critical reason for believing that children must extend their surroundings to gain new concepts and new cultures. For instance, a plethora of gifts have boost and grew when children join different clubs and share their hobbies when they wide range their relationships globally. Furthermore, children may feel tedious when they just stay with their parents. To conclude, there are different viewpoints for those who assert the utility of spending free time with their parents, while others view that children have to widen their range to gain many skills.I personally, I advocate the importance of children spending their free time with their family for its utilities that enhance to boost their cognitive skills.