Many people believe that the increasing number of cars in cities is the biggest source of pollution and waste. Others think that industries are the ones causing pollutioin. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

We have many kinds of the pollute in our life and we have many reasons and they are increasing more and more every year and some residents say the problem is the van and others say this from the firm, but I strongly believe this is the wrong thing that what we will talk about. Firstly, these days we have many shops in the city and they have an effect on the community and on the health of the citizens and the situation in the industry not in the auto because these industrial facilities get a lot of waste and when they do the work have smoke and this smoke is very bad in healthy and must of the diseases caused by air pollution from this works like cancer not like the wagon. Secondly, we can find a good solution for this topic we can build this factory workshop away from the population centres and but filters in the top of the build and talk the waste and use it in the electrical energy and recycling it, furthermore if the van it spreads pollution in the environment,but, nevertheless its have benefited the mobility,so we should solve the thing is unhealthy first. In the end, we have a lot of issues in the air and we can't focus on one item we have so problems with this idea and in my,opinion we should solve the unimportant issues in our lives.