IELTS 15 Test4 In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone (cell phone) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, people increasingly spend money on applications on the smartphone. In this development way, advantages outweigh disadvantages for the certain benefit like useful and entertainment application Undeniable, paying for something in some apps is conspicuous consumption. In contrast, in some situations, we provide the benefits of paying for something useful for education and shortcut our goal. Especially in educational applications, clients are able to dwell in their fascinating learning area for achieving their goals. For instance, Udemy is an application for learning skills when users pay for their interested courses, they can access the course for unlimited, in other word, they can learn their whole life. Thus, paying for useful things in the smartphone apps is the one of most advantages of this development. Before the present, we need to about to outdoor for finding entertainment, for example, game center or treater. Nowadays, we can enjoy these things from our homes by spending our money on the applications. Not only play games with our friends or watch our interesting movies on our sofa but, also be a friend with people who have the same tastes as us. For example, I like movies in the type of Lovecraft that is rarely watched. But I can pay 10 US dollars to Netflix for watching the Lovecraft genre and other movies for a month then find some community on Reddit for speaking Lovecraft topic. Thus, spending money on entertainment is a main of benefits in this development. To conclude, useful and entertainment things are the reason why paying for things in the mobile phone application has more advantages than disadvantages.