In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages?

It is undeniable that the usage of paid applications on mobile phones has increased in many nations. Nevertheless, using paid mobile phone apps has some drawbacks, I believe that using mobile apps has more advantages for all people to improve their skills. To begin with drawbacks, the main drawback of using pad apps may cause many insecure hazards because people have to give their bank accounts to buy apps. Furthermore, people might face difficulty to unsubscribe from the application because most subscriptions of the apps have to pay monthly or yearly. For example, users needed to buy some learning apps for at least one year and they are unable to unsubscribe if they don’t like them or if they want to stop within one year after buying one. Therefore, sometimes users might think that using paid apps is a waste of money if these apps are not useful for them. However, the major advantage is that people can learn lots of things to upgrade their skills by using those kinds of paid learning apps on a mobile phone. In other words, mobile users can easily buy apps on a mobile whatever they want and at the same time, they are able to learn all things from apps. For instance, students who want to learn English can purchase BBC learning English apps or other English apps and they can study from them. Moreover, as it is a mobile, students can learn anytime and many times. Thus, people can save both their time and money for their learning with the help of mobile learning apps. Therefore, in many nations, most students have used the leaning apps in these days. To sum up, although there is no doubt there are some disadvantages associated with utilizing of mobile apps, I assert that the benefits clearly outweigh the demerits as people can learn and upgrade their skills with useful mobile apps.