Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different culture and ages together. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is often argued that a crucial way to close individuals of different traditions and ages is through music. I strongly believe that music can serve as a path to joining individuals of non-identical cultures and age groups. The first and foremost reason to agree with this notion is that music is a form of communication that brings individuals of different countries close by emotional connection however individuals listen to music across their own country.In live performances, people around the globe come together to share their values as they have different appearances, and different life lifestyles so it develops a sense of unity and a healing soul in them. Hence music has the ability to support social bonding because individuals of different ages share their interests and values with one another. For example, in a digital world, the music streaming platform Spotify plays a role in bringing people together by providing social interaction. Secondly, people have their own taste in music such as some like to listen to light tunes and others like to listen to fast music.They celebrate musical activity with their own interest Instance, I belong to a country where distinct types of musical events are celebrated in which older people like to listen to classical music whilst younger adults listen to hip hop. Therefore it is difficult to connect generations through music.As a matter of fact, younger people are now joining rap and classical which is a supportive point for older people.Nowadays, people listen to all types of music as well as international music which is a plus point to joining the peopl around the world. To sum up, music plays a beneficial role in bringing people of different cultures and values by emotional connection and by sharing common interests and tastes in music.