Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

University Curriculums becomes an ongoing debate these days. A Group of society thinks that teaching particular subjects to students compulsory is the biggest injustice in their life. Oppositely, plenty of individuals believe that all students have to obtain an adequate amount of scientific knowledge. In this essay, we will explore both views and analyse the detail. To begin whit, those people who are in favour of studying whatever they like, believe that suggested educational programs follow a specific goal, which in students forward to particular occupations, therefore, one of the most important side effects of this approach could be to eliminate innovation and creativity on student’s mind, because have never understood individual’s talent. Although, there are a large number of students whit this policy who have studied and graduated and also absorbed lucrative jobs. For instance, a country needs lots of doctors and engineers annually to progress in the level of science and function. In contrast, one convincing explanation in favour of studying whatever students like is that when students study subjects they are passionate about that, such as melody, art, physics, and biology, they will learn them with concentration and enjoy reading that. Accordingly, they lead to figuring out. their talents and make the right decision to select the field of study. For example, assume a student who is into music, but school forced him to study scientific subjects. he graduated and get a job as a manager in a famous company, whereas, he is not satisfied and suffers from depression because he was not a fan of science, but he has an avid interest in opera. so he has not significant progress in his job. If he studied singing, he would maybe become a successful musician.  To sum up, the subjects that students read during the school period, determine their job path in life, hence, making a correct decision can put students in the right way to flourish in their talent and help to evolve in that.