Some students take one years off between school and university.Do advantages outweigh disadvantages??

It is true that nowadays young students prefer to take one year break between school and tertiary education. However, despite the fact that it may be waste of time. Nevertheless, I still believe that it is a golden opportunity to use it in a purposeful way,which can be useful in their later career life. There are multiple advantages of this impressionable period. Firstly, schoolers get enough time to choose the right field for their career path. After completing primary school, they are ill-informed about take correct decisions. They do not know the future job opportunities and salaries in each field. Secondly, they can earn enough wedge, which may be useful in their university education.These days tertiary education is very expensive, especially in engineering and medical colleges. Therefore, middle-class parents only may not be capable to pay fees. Hence, youth can takes the half the burden from their family members through prestigious jobs. Furthermore, It is a productive way to refresh the mind. During the school period, children have a lot of stress about their exams, homework and results.They feel tired as well as lazy to study again. Hence, they can relieve stress and worries by doing some entertainment activities. Consequently, they would capable to do work more efficiently and effectively. Lastly, they can gain practical experience superficially to make theory easy. For instance, nurses have to do internships in different departments of hospitals, which makes their theory more understated and easier. To conclude, It is quality time not only for gaining information but also money. Also, learners achieve good scores through experience and practice of the practical path.