Every year several language die out. Some people think this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages. To what extent do u agree or disagree with this opinion.

For centuries, language is the major source of communication. It is argued that the annual extinction of many languages will lead to a more convenient life. I completely disagree with this statement which will affect the country ‘s culture and tourism industry. The below essay will clarify the importance of language to culture.    It is obvious that a person's personality consists of the culture which was brought up there and the mother tongue of every country represents a country ’s culture. A large number of events have occurred that transfer from one generation to the next generation in form of childhood stories that have heard of each family’s elderly during the lifetime. so with eliminating native languages and also incapability old person domination to a new language causes to stop transition historical and cultural stories to others. Even more, it would be more difficult for parents to say their emotions to their children. consequently, if the first language removes from our lives, it means, we should sacrifice a generation for adapting to a new language. those who have not understood the emotions and their country's ancient culture. In addition, the first language is a significant tourist attraction in each country. For instance, a large number of tourists travel to Japan annually because of Japan’s language. so omitting this effective element causes to fall in tourist percentage in Japan, as a result, Japan faces economical problems gradually and this would be a disaster for the progressive country.   An additional argument in support of uniting languages all around the world believes that with the same language making a relationship would be convenient for every person in the world so that has its advantages as well. For example, many businessmen are incapable to convince foreign investments to invest in their ability because of a lack of a common language. Therefore, this is a step forward to attract external investors to the country and as a result, enhance economically.  To sum up, a native tongue represents the ancient culture of a country so brings it with its personality, therefore, by removing this we delete the community’s identity in exchange for creating an easier relationship with the whole world.