In the future، nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

There has been much discussion revolving around the issue of whether printed books will be replaced by the online version, due to the increasing cost of publications, compared to free electronic books. I tend to believe that e- books are going to be the first choice of most people for the following reasons. To begin with, in near future, with the fast advances in technology and enhancements in the communication era, the general public would be able to access the internet in an easier way than in the past, and with a negligible amount of charge, citizens can read a vast number of books without being worry about their budget. Whereas, printed versions of the book can be considered much more expensive and charge folks heavily day by day. As a result, the residents prefer to read electronic and online books, as this choice benefits them regarding their expenses, and consequently, the printed ones would be eliminated in upcoming years. For instance, one must pay about 10000 tomans in order to just buy one book, while with an equivalent amount of money, individuals can have access to thousands of books on the internet. Aside from the financial part, from the environmentalist's point of view, the merits of this solution are considerably a lot. They argued that for producing just one mere book, approximately one or two trees must be cut down totally, therefore, due to the long-term effect of this particular process, a considerable number of trees have been destroyed. Taking the jungle of the north of Iran as an example, in just recent years, more than half of the trees within a particular area of Mazandaran province, which has existed for centuries, now have been lost completely under the control of a paper factory situated near that era. Thus, this alteration from printed to online books would be a reasonable solution and by taking this issue into consideration, the community will change their attitude toward using publications, and step by step, the number of citizens using the printed version will substantially decrease. In summary, electronic publications are by far the best mean of Reading, compared to handmade books, due to their advantages such as being more affordable and their eco-friendly feature.