Some people think that children should be taught at school to recycle materials and avoid waste. Other people believe that children should be taught this at home. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion

Nowadays, there are a lot of environmental problems. Some people believe that children should be educated at the academy rather than at home. This essay will discuss both aspects in detail and will finally conclude why it is better if an individual is trained at home. People believe that it is necessary for children to be taught at school for multiple reasons. Firstly, children are more serious when they are at th the academy. Since their focus levels are higher they will pay more attention to subtle issues pertaining to the environment. According to a survey conducted in America, seventy-two per cent of the children who claimed that recycling is the most important factor to protect the globe were from non-private schools. It was not until a few months later that the researchers realised that the government had conducted a workshop where novices learnt the significance of recycling. Secondly, there are an uncountable number of activities conducted by schools. The children, consequently, learnt through practical methods. In contrast, many citizens believe that it is better if candidates are taught at home. Therefore, this should not be the responsibility of education boards. Moreover, parents are supposed to be held responsible for inculcating nature-friendly practices such as recycling. To illustrate, if a child sees their parents taking an effort to recycle non-organic compounds, they will automatically pick up similar habits. In addition, a child spends more time at home than at school. As a result, there are more opportunities to implement recycling techniques. To sum up, although it is vital for schools to convey the value of recycling to their students, I strongly believe that learning at home has more advantages. Unfortunately, many children do not take their lessons seriously but if guardians struggle to explain them to their young ones, the idea of recycling will eventually become intuitive.