It is thought by someone that a school teachers is to mitigate and inspire students .however, other people believe that a teacher primary role is to in knowledge.what do you think is the role of a teacher?

Education plays an important role for offspring. Some people believe that teacher’s main role is to transfer knowledge only. However, I support those who believe that school teachers are responsible to motivate and inspire students. Coaches should play many roles for school children. Firstly, educators should encourage children to push their boundaries in performance. Toppers are very rare in the classroom, other students want motivation to enhance their scores. Otherwise, they would drop out the school due to a lack of confidence. Secondly, tutors can give important life lessons to learners, which can be useful in their letter on life. For instance, a lecturer may give some instructions to live a good healthy life to get rid of bad habits, which are harmful to health. They can give proficiencyjuveniles to eat well-balanced more nutritious food instead of junk food. Thirdly, professors should emphasise broadening mastery in every subject. Tutors should not only give practice knowledge but also theoretical knowledge as both are irrelated to each other. Consequently, juniors become more curious and enthusiastic to enrich their proficiency. There are other endless innovative ways to inject interest in learners such as field trips, using modern technology, providing a proper ambience to learn, and many more. Lastly, trainers can impose mandatory skills in youngsters like social skills, cooperative skills, and so on. Therefore, It can be easy for them to do work with various different people. They feel more comfortable and relaxed instead of being award and anxious. For example, tutors may give group projects to their class workers. Hence, they can learn how to complete work with combined ideas, thoughts, and opinions of various people. To conclude, the educator is not only responsible for passing understanding but also for instinct various life lesson skills and knowledge. It is essential for their personal growth as well as their professional life.