In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of diverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages.

advancement of technology has led people's lives to automation, and it will continue towards this trend. it is expected that shortly, the vehicles will be programmed as nondrivers cars. in my opinion, driverless cars will bring many benefits which lead societies to a more convenient lifestyle. the automotive cars might be influenced by the community and company's incoming. to illustrate, many large cities use parking as a source of revenue, and replacing the programmed vehicles would reduce the amount of income and in worst conditions destroy a form of individual's incoming unintentionally. moreover, with more technology and system declining interaction between people, and increasing mental dilemmas, as a result, this would be unavoidable. for example, studies have shown that the entrance of technology and, the reduction of bonding with people have brought several problems ranging from loneliness to anxiety. reliability might be one of the major benefits of driverless cars. over the past few years, many collisions have been reported which had happened due to individuals' mistakes. for instance, many unresponsible drivers consume alcoholic drinks during the ride which can be accounted for a significant number of accidents. furthermore, automotive cars would be more accessible to a wider target market. in other words, driverless cars provide a suitable condition for those who are unable to drive because of physical limitations or increasing age. thus, according to the decline in the number of accidents and implementing a situation for limited people, it seems nondrivers cars would be the most efficient manufacturers. in conclusion, I think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages. despite technology could affect community lives financially, replacing more automotive vehicles even plays a more important role in individuals' precious lives and could fell the number of people who are susceptible to road danger.