Write an essay discussing two of the ways to collect and record information in your notes. You should explain which way you think would be more effective for collecting and recording information for future generations, giving reasons in support of your answer.

In the 21st, the century we tend to look into our past and find historical facts,and archaeologists do this job by finding half-torn manuscripts,faded cave paintings and many more.Even though these methods are not effective but can guide us in knowing where our origins came from, however I would express my point of view for gathering and recording the information in this essay further. Firstly,as we have advanced so much in terms of technology,communication and this the time we need to implement them practically for recording our information.For,example daily vlogging these days is a popular hobby for adolescents,like this the world can start recording prestigious or important subjects daily and store them in a protective vault so that it can sustain natural calamities like flooding and earthquakes and reach our future generations. Moreover,if we want to store in cost efficient manner we can go back to our traditional way of maintaining a daily diary where we can mention our important thoughts,cultures and any message for the newer generations.Unlike writing them and leaving them like our ancestors did we need to find a new way to preserve them, for instance,we can collect all this information on a material which is water and fire resistant so it can sustain in any circumstances like a cockroach. To conclude,storing and recording for future generations is definitely a trustworthy idea and many tools have been discovered and i think recording our daily activities and keeping a track of notes in a diary is an efficient way for guiding our future generations.