In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is the countryside. Some people believe that it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new home there. What is your opinion about this?

In recent years, increasing population and urbanization leads to more demand for residential areas which are available only on the rural side. However, it is believed by some that there is a requirement to protect this area to turn into colonies. I unequivocally disagree with this opinion because the available space in the villages is cheaper and results in sustainable development. The first reason for my agreement is the availability of low-priced land in the landscape. This is because the vacant areas in villages are available at economical rates due to less number of facilities availed in these areas, as a consequence, people would need not spend a large amount of money on houses. The cost of land available in rural spaces is lower as compared to urban fields, due to various factors such as transportation, facilities and infrastructure. For example, the flat available in any metro city costs ten times more than from great grand house in a village. The further reason is that purchasing and building a home in the countryside results in the multiplication of buildings which automatically brings all sector improvement. This is because more residential house leads to a huge population which indirectly turns to the tremendous growth of amenities like educational institutions, hospitals and banks. To illustrate, a Welfare Association conducted a study showing that the trend toward the countryside brings sustainable development and removes regional imbalances. In conclusion, I firmly believe that the construction of house in rural areas is not only inexpensive but also remove disparities among nations which results in regional balanced advancement.