Do advertisements give correct information, or do they encourage people to buy things that they may not need?

In this days, many people believe that propaganda induced the socity to buy necessary unecessary items. others assume that it is a jenuine way to keep people update on new products that would make daily life easier. this essay is going to explain the reason why advertisments should be consider to be a tool which leads people to spend money unecessarely. There are many reasons why people think that what te market sells is always usefull. Firstly, is well known that new generations are alwais lookinng for the most easy solution to address tasks. Secondly, the way that products are presented induced the buyer to believe that the sponsored object is always the best. For istance, a knife is good enough to cut any kind of fruit but many prefer to use an apple cutter. On the other hand, propaganda is a way to trick the people's brain to enrich business in many ways. To begin with, the marketing team studies people habits, and follows up the results offering to the costumers what they are looking for, for example monitoring the social media. Moreover, we leave in a world that is attracted by fancy items used by known people therefore, if a person with many followers on instagram is using a specific items most likely, many of his followers would buy that same product despite is not needed. In conclusion, advertisment use to be a window to jenuinly diplay new items years ago. during the past decades, this practice has been perfectionated in order to manipulate people choices infact, many refuse to accept this concept and continue to believe it is a fair way to share informations.