2.Today, the quality of life in large cities is decreasing. Discuss the causes and solutions.

At present age, the multiplication life in big cities is reducing than the previous cause of increased living costs, air pollution and other social disadvantages. Furthermore, day by day various problem is arising at an alarming rate and the topic says about decreasing virtue of large city life. I will discuss both causes and solutions to this trend in detail. First of all, living cost in large city life is more expensive than in smaller city life or village. A large number of big industry has been built in the big cities and offers a lot of working opportunities that’s why the population is increasing rapidly. As a result, air pollution is growing dramatically cause of more people living in large cities. Additionally, making environmental effects of the tremendous use of chemicals in industries to produce various goods. Additionally, the price of daily needs grocery items has increased day by day but their salary is not growing as the ratio of value increasing. People who live in large cities are very tough to lead their life with the salary are getting from working place. Although a lot of facilities have in big cities, employees are thinking to switch smaller cities from there case of not mitigate their expenses. However, this problem can be resolved with government and individual cooperation. Housing expenses, transport expenses, air pollution and environmental pollution can be removed if the government, industry owner and people take steps together. A large number of employees live with family in a rented house and they spend most part of their salary only to afford this. So it can be resolved if housing facilities has given to all employees by the company and government. In conclusion, I think that every cause have a solution and it can be resolved by taking step otherwise the quality of big city life will be decreased dramatically for not affording their daily needs.