In many countries, teenagers are encouraged to do part-time jobs. What's the situation like in your country? What do yout think are the advantages and disvanatges of doing part-time jobs?

In this day and,age various nations are motivating the public aged between 13 to 18 to do part- time work. In my country also the situation remains the same. Every scenario has its own pros and cons. Let us discuss in detail about this. However,the merits of Part- time task is apparent and it has a wide variety of benefits. To start with, At this young age, students will learn to manage their own funds if they earn their own pocket money. For instance, the Lavish spending trends can be seen if the cash is given by their parents. if it is their own hard-earned money people tend to spend less and invest significantly. In addition to this, community will learn to manage their future. In this age, time management plays a crucial role. Students are in chage of their time.They need to allocate time for studies as well as employment. To Conclude, pupil will gain an control over their time management and cash flow. Admittedly, Part time jobs will have their own drawbacks. First, If students have more money in their, they will spend on unncessart things. For example, population may spend more on partying which is the trend among college students., Also it will have an effect on their health conditions. They may not have a healthy lifestyle and proper time management. They are stressed to complete the task and move to their jobs. They will not find a schedule to eat and take rest. Having considered all the above arguments, i would conclude that it depends on individuals to take the responsibilities of managing fund and health. They should control their emotions by not allowing this to reach their mind.