Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problerms are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive ora negative development?

Today,a lot of people who have a disease are trying to use medicine and they want fewer go to the usual doctors, I think that had a negative change. People who are feeling ill should not use medicines and treatment without visiting a doctor. firstly, if they are using incorrect medicines and that caused other problems, instead, they may think that they have a cold and use cold-stop but that wasn’t it and they are eating the wrong tablet. Secondly, maybe their health problems are serious and should be controlled by doctors before it's too late. Finally, using drugs without a doctor's prescription has risks for ourselves and they would bring a bad effect on our health. On another hand, when our health is not completely good it is better that we are visiting a perfect doctor and see our problem, firstly, the doctor examines the conditions of our health,for instead, a blood test would require finding an exact problem. Secondly, our illness maybe is a serious problem and do not need any drugs. Finally,we have a comfortable mentality that we do rational and correct work. In conclusion, when people are feeling have a health problem,they do not use self-treatment and eat drugs that they think are useful for their illness, instead, they should visit a good doctor and say their problem to him.