Some people believe that developments in the field of artificial intelligence will have a positive impact on our lives in the near future. Others, by contrast, are worried that we are not prepared for a world in which computers are more intelligent than humans. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Does AI penetrate our lives quickly? The spreading of artificial intelligence is thought by some to be positive for our lives, although it is thought that the preparation of our world for more intelligent computers is not completed by others. Given this observation, in my contention, it will become a great part of our lives quickly because of its estimation feature and availability of AI executable platforms. What strikes one first about artificial intelligence is its capacity for prediction, which means that it can be designed to presume future possibilities that happen in our bodies by using previous data. In fact, this provides more accurate information about our health than human methods. Notably, the speed of the virus spreading can be observed by merely the tremendous amount of data. This is exemplified by the research, which conducted by the WHO, that concluded using specific AI algorithms with COVID-19 data enables prediction of the possible pandemics. Hence, the improvement of AI algorithms clear way for taking early cautions. At the same time, getting used to this intelligent technology is concerned, no one would dispute that integrations of AI will be completed as soon as possible. This is because the algorithms have already been used in devices like phones, computers, smartwatches, and more. Also, this dissemination gives rise to reduce worries. To illustrate this point, increasing the number of technological devices leads to demand for more AI applications. Thus, even though there are some concerns about the infrastructure of our world for intelligent computers, spreading will be inevitable because the number of state-of-the-arts has risen. In conclusion, the development of artificial intelligence has sparked much debate among some. I concur with the idea that artificial intelligence can affect positively our lives because of its prediction skill. Additionally, it will be ubiquitous due to the count of cutting-edge appliances.