Some countries allow older people to work to any age they want.Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

In some countries,there is no particular age for retirement and people can stop working whenever they want.I think the benefits of this approach outweigh the disadvantages and I'll explain them in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, when old people are forced to stop working at a specific age, they feel their work through all these years is not appreciated. For instance, when my grandfather retired he felt like he was not valuable to society anymore and as a result,was depressed. Moreover, there are many people whose work can not be done by younger ones because of their lack of passion and experience. on the other hand, when there is no age limit for retirement, there will be fewer job opportunities for younger ones, since a large proportion of people want to continue working all their lifetime. Furthermore, old people are not physically on the same level as younger ones, which can cause some risks in their workplace because some jobs require good physical conditions. However, I think if the economy of a country is good it can provide its citizens with good job opportunities regardless of their age of the people and by utilizing older people in Jobs that are less physically demanding the country would be able to take advantage of the experience of older ones. In conclusion, I think the benefits of this phenomenon outweigh the disadvantages since older people can be hired in particular sectors to use their experience and mental skills,rather than their physical abilities and everyone would benefit.