Some people believe that the biggest problem facing cities is the increasing number of cars. Others say there more serious problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A number of people hold true that the figure of cars going up is a significant dilemma in the city, where it is disclosed by others believe that there more serious issues. This essay will now examine both sides of the argument and present a final conclusion. On the one hand, by increasing the total of cars would our city's daily life be damaged. Air quality would be getting worse, we will be stuck in traffic congestion for a long time. Those problems are getting more depressional for people who live in a city. For example, some studies show that citizen who lives in urban has some mental depression and problem with their heart and physical. It would be a more serious problem for a long time On the other hand, we have tonnes of problems with that vehicle's statistics. Urban life has many kinds of dilemmas to solve, such as the infrastructure of education. For instance, the government could not manage the sum of students who would not attend the universities, because they have enough funds to pay their tuition fees and they would have got a gap year for a while. So they might lose their passion to study because they would like to do work instead of learning. In conclusion, considering both points of view, it seems that compromise may be the best solution. Concerning the number of cars and managing students who lack money. Therefore, states need to implement the right process to solve those problems. In my opinion, both have negatives to having a daily life.